Freelance Open Raid Team - Cazic Thule Server

Forum for LFD (looking for druid!) recruiting messages.
Furro
Posts: 39
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 4:43 pm

Re: Freelance Open Raid Team - Cazic Thule Server

Post by Furro » Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:15 pm

Fell Foliage defeated! We will continue to push forward in RoS and EoK, while farming gear and flags to help advance our progression efforts.

As always, we have room for loyal, dedicated players, that are interested in open raiding and contributing to the community!

Our guidelines are modest: level 105, 7000 AA, MPG Trials, and DoN.

We use a Hybrid DKP system that is fair and transparent.

Raid nights: Thursday, Friday, Saturday -- 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST.

Progress Update:

04-07-2018 - RoS - Overthere - T1 - Fell Foliage

FL Site: www.eqfreelance.net
FL Forums: forums.eqfreelance.net
Raid Guidelines: Freelance Raid Guidelines

Post Reply