Wrath Classic live today

News and announcements related to World of Warcraft.
Post Reply
Yrys
TDG Admin
TDG Admin
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 12:42 am

Wrath Classic live today

Post by Yrys »

World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Classic goes live today at 3:00pm PDT / 6:00pm EDT / 10:00pm UTC.

https://wowclassic.blizzard.com/en-us/

Get ready for queues and emergency patches, and then hopefully eventually exploring Northrend again.
Post Reply